<u>Secondary Area Chairs – updated 1 October 2020</u>

Northorn Warwickshire	Hartshill School
Northern Warwickshire, Chair - Maura Favell,	Kingsbury School - A Specialist Science and
HT Polesworth :	Mathematics Academy
M.Favell@thepolesworthschool.com	The Coleshill School
With aven with epoles worth serioof.com	The Polesworth School
	The Queen Elizabeth Academy
	Ash Green School
	Discovery Academy
	Etone College
	Exhall Grange Specialist School
	Higham Lane School
	Nicholas Chamberlaine School
	Oak Wood Secondary School
	St Thomas More Catholic School and Sixth Form
	College
	The George Eliot School
	The Nuneaton Academy
	Woodlands School
Rugby,	Ashlawn School
Chair - Peter Kent,	Bilton School
HT Lawrence Sheriff:	Brooke School
peter.kent@lawrencesheriffschool.c	Harris Church of England Academy
<u>om</u>	Lawrence Sheriff School
	Quest Academy
	Rugby Free Secondary School
	Rugby High School
	The Avon Valley School and Performing Arts
	College
Stratford-on-Avon,	Alcester Academy
Chair - Gavin Saunders,	Alcester Grammar School
HT Shipston High:	Arden Fields
gavinsaunders@shipstonhigh.co.uk	Henley In Arden School
	Kineton High School
	King Edward VI School
	Shipston High School
	Southam College
	St Benedict's Catholic High School
	Stratford Girls' Grammar School
	Stratford Upon Avon School
	Studley High School
	Welcombe Hills School
Warwick,	Aylesford School and Sixth Form College
Chair – Hayden Abbott	Campion School
HT Kenilworth School:	Evergreen School (previously Round Oak)
h.abbott@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk	Kenilworth School and Sixth Form
inabbott & Ronadiniin.Ron.org.uk	
	Myton School
	North Leamington School
	Trinity Catholic School