Education Challenge Board Membership Last updated: 13 June 2017 By: Ruth Waterman



Independent Chair	Peter Kent	Teaching School Representatives	
Vice Chair	Kate Gover	Ashlawn Teaching School	Lois Reed
		Community Academies Trust Teaching School	To be confirmed
Primary Headteacher Representatives		Southam College Teaching School	Ranjit Samra
Central	Darren Barrow, St John's Primary School, Kenilworth	The Griffin Teaching School Alliance	Gwen Temple
East	Catherine Crisp, Hillmorton Primary	Shires Teaching School Alliance	Lee Gray
North	Michele Wall, Shustoke Primary	LA Representatives	
Nuneaton & Bedworth	To be confirmed	Nigel Minns	Head of Service Education and Learning
South	Kate Gover, Claverdon Primary	Jane Spilsbury	Service Manager Learning and Performance
		Hayley McDonagh	Safeguarding and Intervention Manager
Secondary Headteacher Representatives			
Central	Joy Mitchell, North Leamington School	National Bodies	
East	Lois Reed, Ashlawn School	Quentin Mee / Jason Henderson	Department for Education
North	To be confirmed		
South	Paul Hyde, Alcester Academy		

Education Challenge Board Membership Last updated: 13 June 2017 By: Ruth Waterman

