## Coventry, Solihull and Warwickshire Local Leaders of Education (CSW LLEs) June 2017

		School	TSA
Warwickshire	James Higham	Henry Hinde Infant School	Ashlawn
	Andrew Simms	Bidford on Avon Primary School	Shires
	Andrew Edwards	The Revel C of E Primary School & Early Birds Nursery	Griffin
	Darren Barrow	St John's Primary School	Griffin
	Neil Wallace	Stratford-upon-Avon School	Shires
	Leah Adams	Northlands Primary School and Nursery	Griffin
Solihull	Colette Hatton	Tudor Grange Academy (Primary)	Tudor Grange
	Emma Collins	Tudor Grange Academy (Secondary)	Tudor Grange
Coventry	Tammy McCarthy	Holbrook Primary School	Castle Phoenix
	Darren Clews	Grangehurst Primary School	Blue Sky
	Karen Ferguson	Stivichall Primary School	Castle Phoenix
	Ann Dudgeon	Caludon Castle Secondary School	Castle Phoenix
	Jayne Ellis	Coundon Primary School	Blue Sky
	Allison Underhill	St Andrew C of E Infant School	Castle Phoenix
	Sarah Malam	Courthouse Green Primary School	Castle Phoenix
	Paul Tuffin	Southfields Primary School	Swan