

	Name and School	Representing
Central	Angela Stanton, Brookhurst Primary	Consortia 8a Chair
AAG	Andy Brettell, Bishops Tachbrook Primary	Consortia 8b Chair
	Sally Morris, The Ferncumbe	Consortia 9 Chair
	Margot Brown, Priors Field Primary*	Consortia 10 Chair
	Joy Mitchell, North Leamington School	Secondary Area Rep
	Darren Barrow, St John's Primary	ECB Rep
	Ranjit Samra, Southam College	Teaching School Rep
	Debra Hewitt, Ridgeway School	Special School Rep
Eastern	Catherine Crisp, Hillmorton Primary	Consortia 11 Chair / ECB Rep
AAG	Sue McGonagle, Cawston Grange Primary	Consortia 12 Chair
	Lois Reed, Ashlawn School	Secondary Area Rep / Teaching School Rep
	Gwen Temple, Lawrence Sheriff School	Teaching School Rep
	Chris Pollitt, Brooke School	Special School Rep
Northern AAG	Awen Simpson, Woodside CE Primary	Consortia 3a Chair
	Carl Lewis, Water Orton Primary	Consortia 3b Chair
	Michelle Wall, Shustoke CE Primary	ECB Rep
	Ian Smith-Childs, The Coleshill School	Secondary Area Rep
	Alexis Rickus, The Polesworth School (CATTS)	Teaching School Rep
	lain Paterson, Woodlands School	Special School Rep
Nuneaton	laanna Karahaw, Chilyara Catan	Concertie 1 Chair
and	Joanne Kershaw, Chilvers Coton Infants*	Consortia 1 Chair
Bedworth AAG	Christine Browne, Wheelwright Lane Primary	Consortia 2 Chair
	Julie Forshew, Nathaniel Newton	Consortia 4 Chair
	Tracey McGeever, St Nicolas CE Academy	ECB Rep
	Phil Kelly, Higham Lane School	Secondary Area Rep
	George Smith, Oak Wood Schools	Special School Rep
Southern	Kate Gover, Claverdon Primary	Consortia 5 Chair / ECB Rep
AAG	Andy Simms, Bidford-on-Avon CE Primary	Consortia 6 Chair
	Lindsey Oscroft, Wellesbourne and Tysoe CE Primary Schools	Consortia 7 Chair
	Paul Hyde, Alcester Academy	Secondary Area Rep
	Lee Gray, Studley High School	Teaching School Rep
	Judith Humphry, Welcombe Hills School	Special School Rep